Ihre Ansprechpartner bei FahnenRichter

Köln:            +49-221-925724-0 (Hauptsitz)

Stuttgart:  +49-7151-169313-7 (Büro Süddeutschland)

Elke Auweiler:
Tel.: +49-221-925724-912
E-Mail: auweiler@fahnenrichter.de

Joachim Dopychai:
Tel.: +49-221-925724-917
E-Mail: dopychai@fahnenrichter.de

Mareen Görgenyi (Büro Süd-Deutschland):
Tel.: +49-7151-169313-7 (Fax: -5)
E-Mail: goergenyi@fahnenrichter.de

Annekatrin Klaus:
Tel.: +49-221-925724-915
E-Mail: klaus@fahnenrichter.de

Anja Maiellaro:
Tel.: +49-221-925724-918
E-Mail: maiellaro@fahnenrichter.de

Lothar Sprenger:
Tel.: +49-221-925724-913
E-Mail: sprenger@fahnenrichter.de

Dagmar Weis:
Tel.: +49-221-925724-919
E-Mail: weis@fahnenrichter.de

Philipp Annas:
Tel.: +49-221-925724-0
E-Mail: annas@fahnenrichter.de